Video Feedback
Tibet Yamdrok Lake Camping Experience in September 2019
Tibet Yamdrok Lake Camping Experience in September 2019

09-10,2019

We are in Tibet together with Explore Tibet our guide Tenpa as well as our driver, so far it is great trip, now we are actually we live at Yamdrok, we just had night camping, last night it was boring but today the weather is great, we had a good sleep and the breakpast was great, we totally enjoyed it. Explore Tibet!
https://www.exploretibet.com/tibet-tour/Tibet-Winter-tour/5-days-Lhasa-and-Yamdrok-Lake-Excursion.html

Read More
Seb Welterlin Tibet Travel Video in May 2019
Seb Welterlin Tibet Travel Video in May 2019

06-21,2019

"Hello, my name is Seb Welterlin, and I am here near the Samye Monastery, beautiful Tibet and me and my partner Trish, we choose cultural and spiritual Tibet tours with Explore Tibet and Sherry said a lot upon 10 days tour and paradise with awesome  Dhala which had been a great Tibetan tour guide and very knowledgeable and very good repeating the things to let us really sinking cause its  a lot of information ,our driver Norgya has been great, we really enjoyed so far and we are  looking for the next couple days, Namtso lake and now looking forward to the end, cause we don’t want to go home".


Read More
Tibet Small Group Tour's feedback for Explore Tibet in June 2019
Tibet Small Group Tour's feedback for Explore Tibet in June 2019

06-21,2019


1st. Just want to thank and Explore Tibet for taking us on the Tibet Group Tour, but we really enjoyed it, some of the highlights are definitely being seen Everest stop close, and of course beautiful lake (Namtso)
2nd. We are from England, we are visiting Tibet, we had a great time and just went to Base Camp, we got Explore Tibet, they speak great and very well organized,
The food is delicious and people are frankly, and we like to drink sweet tea every day, twice ha ha ha
Then we had some really nice couple of days and the base camp where we live very warm
3rd.  My trip is terrific and could have gone better day for Everest and also yesterday, it is stunningly beautiful and the sun of shining, and we are very thankful to Explore Tibet.
4th. We are very happy to be here,  and we are from Mexico, Explore Tibet’s Dolma had treated us very well, and we are happy and she showed us everything, and explained to us everything, and we are just like marvelous, places and everything.
Dolma is a good good guide and I love her.

 

Read More
Sam's Tibet Travel Review for Explore Tibet in May 2018.
Sam's Tibet Travel Review for Explore Tibet in May 2018.

06-21,2019

My travel reviews of the Tibet tour in May | www.exploretibet.com from Explore Tibet on Vimeo.

My name is Sam and these are my parrents and this is my girl-friend Peero, and we booked this wonderful trip to Tibet with Explore Tibet, and i first found Explore Tibet online searching for tour groups and after getting in touch with Explore Tibet, I have many questions they were able to answer all of them and very responsive, very helpful and they resume my perfect fit for our trip.
so now we are on our day 5 or 6th of our trip in Shigatse, and we go back to Lhasa today.
Hi I am Richard and our guide Namgyal has been fantastic and helping us appreciate what is so spiritual and sacred about Tibet, he certainly helped us appreciate the what unique place in the world Tibet is. Thank you!!
Also i would like to say that Explore Tibet has been extremely responsive in answering all our questions. Namgyal is always on time, when he says he is going to pick up us at 9 he is there at 8, we are... we had very long days, he always has smile on his face, he is explaning everything and very detail and very very well understood and just been a pleasure the entire time we have been here, so thank you Namgyal.
Hi I am from Thailand and i have really enjoyed, Namgyal sharing al the insight about Tibet with us and this has been very wonderful experiences in Tibet, Thank you very much!!

Thank you, Thank you and our driver loves to sing, Hahaha.............

Thank you !!
 

Read More
Mike and Dave talk about Tibet Tour experiences in April 2018
Mike and Dave talk about Tibet Tour experiences in April 2018

06-21,2019


It is always difficult to find a reliable travel company for Tibet tour, there are hundreds of websites on google if you search for Tibet tours or Tibetan travel company, but it is hard to pin point the authentic Tibetan tour companies among them, Explore Tibet is a reputable Tibetan run tour company that is recommended as the number one Tibet tour company by the last Lonely planet guidebook and also received several years of Certificate of Excellence from Tripadvisor, If you are ready for your Tibet tour, then exploretibet.com is the right place to start your Tibet experience with local Tibetans and let Tibetans show you Tibet through their eyes.


Read More
Melanie Group Tibet Travel Review in June 2014
Melanie Group Tibet Travel Review in June 2014

06-21,2019

“Hi we are on our final day of the trip with Explore Tibet, we been here how many days? “Six days” six days, so it is our last day, we wish you want to let you know what a great time we had so far, we started off in Lhasa, we spent three days in Lhasa and then we moved on to Shigatse, and then from Shigatse on to Shegar and then over here to EBC, which is absolutely phenomena, the organizations been spot on, the transport is great, and we had no problems at all, our guide has been absolutely phenomena, our guide Tashi is absolutely phenomena. I can tell you some about the organization process, so Melianie tell you about Samdup.”
“ Some months and months ago, I have been emailing in contact with Samdup, every step of the way he replied very prompt, very well organized, tailored the trip completely to our need, thought about what we need and emend the trip, so that it suites also the best and we had awesome time.”
“Why we really love is been the guide’s passion about Tibet, his knowledge about Tibet and he answered every single question we had, so it’s been brilliant.”
“Yeah, the whole trip been completely out of this world and Tashi has been superb, he is given us so much information everywhere we been and today what a bonus EVERSET.”
THANKS EXPLORE TIBET, REALLY AMAZING! THANK YOU! 



Read More

FEATURED ON

ADD:4-5 House Namsel NO.3, Doudi Road, Lhasa, Tibet | Explore Tibet is the leading Tibetan Owned Tibet Travel company
Mobile: 0086-13398000993 or Tel: 0086-891-6305152 (Lhasa), +124 0778 0765(USA)
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 9:00am - 7:00pm (GMT +8)

Copyright © 2015 Explore Tibet. Privacy Policy Tibet Group Tour DMCA.com Protection Status